You are here

Available in: EnglishEspañol

Opening ceremony


Session |
Wed, 16/11/2022 - 10:00 to 10:40
Sesión Inaugural portada
  • Rodrigo Ferrés, Deputy Secretary of the Presidency of the Oriental Republic of Uruguay

  • José Manuel Salazar-Xirinachs, Executive Secretary of the Economic Commission for Latin America and the Caribbean (ECLAC)

  • Pablo Ruiz Hiebra, United Nations Resident Coordinator in Uruguay

  • Hebert Paguas, Executive Director of the National Agency for e-Government and the Information Society (AGESIC) of Uruguay